Ihr Preimesser-Team: Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen!


Geschäftsführung

Ulrich Berger
Ulrich Berger

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 991882-0
Fax: +49 89 991882-35
E-Mail: info@preimesser.de

Betriebsleitung

Andreas Lippl
Andreas Lippl

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 31
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 55
E-Mail: andreas.lippl@preimesser.de

Einkauf

Andrea Heidrich
Andrea Heidrich

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 19
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail: andrea.heidrich@preimesser.de

Einkauf

Peter von Künszberg
Peter von Künszberg

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 991882-22
Fax: +49 89 991882-35
E-Mail: peter.kuenszberg@preimesser.de


Disposition/Fuhrpark

Tobias Waldinger
Tobias Waldinger

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 21
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 36
E-Mail: dispo@preimesser.de

Disposition/Fuhrpark

Patrick Bsdureck
Patrick Bsdureck

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 29
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 36
E-Mail: dispo@preimesser.de

Verkauf

Jörg Schneider
Jörg Schneider

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 11
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail: joerg.schneider@preimesser.de

Abrechnung

Gritt Grohmann
Gritt Grohmann

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: 089 / 99 18 82 - 13
Fax: 089 / 99 18 82-35
E-Mail: gritt.grohmann@preimesser.de


Verwaltung

Claudia Wolf
Claudia Wolf

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 25
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail: c.wolf@ta-recycling.de

Verwaltung

Martina Zimmermann
Martina Zimmermann

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 28
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 85
E-Mail: martina.zimmermann@preimesser.de

Buchhaltung

Martina Neumair
Martina Neumair

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 991882-16
Fax: +49 89 991882-45
E-Mail: martina.neumair@preimesser.de

Kirchheim-Heimstetten

Kasse/Waage

Irmi Letsch
Irmi Letsch

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 991882-15
Fax: +49 89 991882-35
E-Mail: irmi.letsch@preimesser.de

Metallwaage

Metin Kartal
Metin Kartal

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 0
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail:

Metallwaage

Gerhard Menzer
Gerhard Menzer

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 0
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail:

Metallwaage

Johnbosco Njurum
Johnbosco Njurum

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 0
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail:


München-Sendling


Kasse/Waage/Abrechnung

Manuel Schulz
Manuel Schulz

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 74 85 02 10
Fax: +49 89 7 80 90 62
E-Mail: manuel.schulz@preimesser.de

Kasse/Waage

Roberto Faidutti
Roberto Faidutti

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 74 85 02 - 11
Fax: +49 89 7 80 90 62
E-Mail: roberto.faidutti@preimesser.de

Kasse/Waage

Dzana Duratovic
Dzana Duratovic

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 74 85 02 - 11
Fax: +49 89 7 80 90 62
E-Mail: dzana.duratovic@preimesser.de

Waage/Platzmeister

Muharrem Tuncaloglu
Muharrem Tuncaloglu

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 74 85 02 - 15
Fax: +49 89 7 80 90 62
E-Mail: muharrem.tuncaloglu@preimesser.de


Otterfing


Platzmeister

Arnold Dell
Arnold Dell

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8024 48091
Fax: +49 8024 4481
E-Mail:

Platz

Edward Makocki
Edward Makocki

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8024 480 91
Fax:
E-Mail: