Ihr Preimesser-Team: Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen!


Geschäftsführung

Ulrich Berger

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 0
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail: info@preimesser.de

Betriebsleitung

Andreas Lippl

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 31
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 55
E-Mail: andreas.lippl@preimesser.de

Einkauf

Andrea Heidrich

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 19
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail: andrea.heidrich@preimesser.de

Einkauf

Peter von Künszberg

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 22
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail: peter.kuenszberg@preimesser.de


Disposition/Fuhrpark

Tobias Waldinger

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 21
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 36
E-Mail: dispo@preimesser.de

Disposition

Dzana Duratovic

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 29
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 36
E-Mail: dispo@preimesser.de

Verkauf

Jörg Schneider

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 11
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail: joerg.schneider@preimesser.de

Abrechnung

Gritt Grohmann

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 13
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail: gritt.grohmann@preimesser.de


Verwaltung

Claudia Wolf

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 25
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail: c.wolf@ta-recycling.de

Verwaltung

Martina Zimmermann

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 28
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 85
E-Mail: martina.zimmermann@preimesser.de

Buchhaltung

Martina Neumair

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 16
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 45
E-Mail: martina.neumair@preimesser.de

Kirchheim-Heimstetten

Kasse/Waage

Irmi Letsch

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 15
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail: irmi.letsch@preimesser.de

Metallwaage

Metin Kartal

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 0
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail:

Metallwaage

Gerhard Menzer

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 99 18 82 - 0
Fax: +49 89 99 18 82 - 35
E-Mail:


München-Sendling


Kasse/Waage/Abrechnung

Manuel Schulz

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 74 85 02 - 10
Fax: +49 89 7 80 90 62
E-Mail: manuel.schulz@preimesser.de

Kasse/Waage/Abrechnung

Roberto Faidutti

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 74 85 02 - 11
Fax: +49 89 7 80 90 62
E-Mail: roberto.faidutti@preimesser.de

Kasse/Waage/Abrechnung

Carolin Stegherr

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 74 85 02 - 10
Fax: +49 89 7 80 90 62
E-Mail: carolin.stegherr@preimesser.de

Waage/Platzmeister

Muharrem Tuncaloglu

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 89 74 85 02 - 15
Fax: +49 89 7 80 90 62
E-Mail: muharrem.tuncaloglu@preimesser.de